Ballina Tennis Club

There’s something for everyone at Ballina Tennis!

Ballina Tennis offers several programs and competitions:

  • Private and group lessons for adults
  • Cardio Tennis
  • Tennis Hot Shots – a coaching program for juniors
  • Junior competitions on Saturday mornings
  • Adult and Veteran’s tennis competitions
  • Social tennis

Check out ballinatennis.com.au for more info & the latest news & photos.

SCHEDULE

SOCIAL & COMPETITION GROUPS

Every week, there are thirteen different groups running!
For enquiries, feel free to call the contact person for each group.

MONDAY

Morning Ladies Social
8:00am – 11:00am (Sandra Whall 6687 6514)

Morning Men’s Advanced
8:00am – 11:00am (Cec Charlton 6681 1255)

Morning Men’s Social
8:00am – 11:00am (Hans Schaffner 0448 308 146)

Night Ladies Advanced
6:30pm – 9:30pm (Carmel Pollard 0428 241 639)

Night Men’s Advanced
6:30pm – 9:30pm (Michael Fellner 0402 726 875)

TUESDAY

Morning Men’s Social
8:00am – 11:00am (Bill Cox 0439 810 999)

Tuesday Morning Ladies
8:00am – 11:00am (Judy Pearce 6687 5094)

Night Gen X & Y Mixed Social
6:30pm-9:30pm (Brandon Rowe 0400 403 323)

WEDNESDAY

Morning Ladies Competition
9:00am – Midday (Sue Whall 6682 5625)

Morning Men’s Social
8:00am – 11:00am (Athol Dodd 0407 458 022)

THURSDAY

Morning Ladies Social
8:00am – 11:00am (Jenny Audsley 0407 883 784)

Morning Men’s Advanced
8:00am – 11:00am (Cec Charlton 6681 1255)

FRIDAY

Morning Veterans Mixed
8:00am – 11:00am (Martin Hole 6685 4081)

SATURDAY

Morning Mixed Juniors
8:00am – 11:00am (Brandon Rowe 0400 403 323)

Afternoon Men’s Advanced
1:00pm – 4:00 pm (Athol Dodd 0407 458 022)

2019 COMMITTEE

President:
Graham Keam  | 0407165960 | keamyg@gmail.com

Vice President:
Mikko Helle | 0413434802 | mikkohelle.au@gmail.com

Secretary:
Karina Vikstrom | 0417402609 | karina@live.com.au

Treasurer:
Colin Webster | 0417532575 | webstercj4@gmail.com

Committee:
Margaret Oldham | 0410571138 | dmoldham@bigpond.net.au
Jill Sloan | 0408867695 | jill.sloan@bigpond.com
Merilyn Igoe | 0408897387 | m.igoe@bigpond.com
Leanne Nelson | 0423318129 | leanne.n59@gmail.com
Jordan Stotter | 0412045982 | jstotter@prysm.net.au
Adam Jorgensen | 0488919628 | adamj@rightfoot.com.au

Contact email: ballina.nsw.tennis@gmail.com

Website: www.ballinatennisclub.com.au

COURT FEES

COURT HIRE (DAY)

Free  up to 2 hours (members)
Guests playing with a member will be required to pay $4 each.
$16.00/court/hour (non members)

COURT HIRE (NIGHT)

$30.00/court/hour (non-members)
$20.00/court/2 hours (members)