• Cherry Street Sports Ballina
  • Cherry Street Sports Ballina

Upcoming Events & Entertainment

Amanda King
Friday 21st July
Playing all her favourite acoustics.
Undercover
Saturday 22nd July
Groovy 5 piece Covers Band , bringing you all your favourite upbeat Rock, Funk and Pop Music.
Bedrock
Friday 28th July
Local duo with front man Rob Saric...
Mercy Mercy
Saturday 29th July
Four local musos who have a passion for the Blues!
Adam Brown
Friday 4th Aug
Playing genres of rock, roots, jam & blues!
4 x 4
Saturday 5th Aug
Country rock band with a mix of classic and contemporary material
Ballina Country Music Club
Sunday 6th August
Performing a FREE Country Music show 12-5 pm
Donna & Greg
Friday 11th Aug
Greg Watts teams up with local songbird Donna to bring you all your favourites!
The Brain Watt Band
Saturday 12th Aug
Their repertoire is packed with a unique selection of classic hits!
Isaac Frankham
Friday 18th Aug
Playing up tempo covers