• Cherry Street Sports Ballina
  • Cherry Street Sports Ballina

Upcoming Events & Entertainment

Luke Vassella
Friday 24th November
An authored performer, authentic voice of ‘new country’
Wear the Fox Hat
Saturday 25th November
The band offers a wealth of experience and a vast knowledge of popular music genres.
Jeff Massey
Friday 1st December
Local acoustic soloist playing all your favourites
Jabiru
Saturday 2nd December
Jabiru performs music from many genres including country rock, swing, rock n roll and classic rock
Country Music Club
Sunday 3rd December
FREE Country music show from 11.30am to 5pm
Isaac Frankham
Friday 8th December
An up-tempo covers soloist that combines rhythmic elements.
DJ 2 SINC
Saturday 9th December
Local DJ’s spinning all your favourite house vibes.
The Greg Groovy Show
Friday 15th December
Sings and plays really great songs from the seventies to now, with the same passion as the originals.
Cath Simes Band
Saturday 16th December
This band plays all your favourite songs from the 60's thru to current chart toppers.
Adam Brown
Friday 22nd December
Playing genres of Rock, Roots, Jam & Blues.
Goldilicious
Saturday 23rd December
Popular renditions of well-known songs from the 60's, 70’s, 80’s, 90’s and 2000’s.
Bedrock
Friday 29th December
Local duo with front man Rob Saric...
Flying Blind
Saturday 30th December
LIVE rock covers.
NEW YEARS EVE Mason Rack Band
Sunday 31st December
From GC playing genres of Rock, Roots, Jam & Blues. Amazing night to bring the New Year in.